Board of Directors

President
Tanya R. Dorsey

Fundraising Committee
Programs Committee
Term Ending: June 2019

Vice President, Commercial Branch Manager
M&T Bank
1213 Tanner Place
Belcamp, MD 21017
410-994-0060 (h) | 410-688-1413 (c)
tdors@gmail.com | tdorsey@mtb.com

Vice President
Leland Shelton

Fundraising Committee
Term End: June 2019

Associate, Saul Ewing Arnstein
500 East Pratt Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202
lelandshelton@gmail.com

Treasurer
Fran Broccolino

Finance Committee – Chair
Fundraising Committee
Term Ending: June 2019

SVP, Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
2001 East Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
410-661-6651 (h) | 410-665-7600 ext. 3064 (w) | 443-619-9905 (c)
fbroccolino@chesapeakebank.com

Secretary
Lester Davis

Fundraising Committee
Resident Leadership Committee Chair
Term Ending: June 2020

Director of Communications and Media Relations
Baltimore City Council President Bernard C. “Jack” Young
3438 Parklawn Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21213
410-396-4804 (w) | 443-708-1011 (c)
lesterdavis926@gmail.com

Ellis Brown

Compliance Committee Chair
Fundraising Committee
Term Ending: June 2019

Acting Director Morgan Community Mile
Morgan State University
2252 Brookfield Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21217
Ellis.brown@morgan.edu

David Sann

Fundraising Committee
Finance Committee
Programs Committee
Term Ending: June 2019

Director, Intervention Buying Program
St. Ambrose Housing Aid Center
319 E. 25th Street
Baltimore, MD  21218
410-825-1166 (h) | 410-366-8550 Ext. 258 (w) | 410-366-8795 (f)
davids@stambros.org

Sharon C. Ramos

Fundraising Committee
Programs Committee
Term Ending: June 2020

Administrative Coordinator
Kennedy Krieger Institute
3225 Chesterfield Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21213
410-488-3337 (h) | 443-447-5136 (c)
ramoss@kennedykrieger.org

Phil Ford

Programs Committee
Fundraising Committee
Term Ending: June 2019

Partner/Realtor
Bob Lucido Team/Keller Williams
9251 Baltimore National Pike, Suite D
Ellicott City, MD 21042
917-621-7161
Philip.a.ford28@gmail.com