Staff Directory

Jordan Barry
Intern
jordan@belair-edison.org

Darlene Bharath
Homeownership Specialist
darlene@belair-edison.org

Barbara Bivens
Front Desk Receptionist
barbara@belair-edison.org

Christina Delgado
Community Engagement Specialist
christina@belair-edison.org

Ed Fisher
Intern
ed@belair-edison.org

Kadija Hart
Marketing and Communications Manager
kadija@belair-edison.org

Lachele Kellem
Marketing Specialist
lachele@belair-edison.org

Florence Kreidler
Executive Assistant
florence@belair-edison.org

Tasayeh Nickens
Intern
tasayeh@belair-edison.org

Johnette Richardson
Executive Director
johnette@belair-edison.org

Will Smith
Small Business Manager
will@belair-edison.org