Staff

Will Smith
Executive Director
Will@belair-edison.org

Florence Kriedler
Director of Operations
Florence@belair-edison.org


Denitra Braham
Deputy Director
Denitra@belair-edison.org


Charly Johnson
Real Estate Acquisition Specialist
Charly@belair-edison.org


John Watkins
Home Ownership & Real Estate Investment Manager
John@belair-edison.org


Karim Amin
Community Development Manager
Karim@belair-edison.org


Angela Akes
Community Development Specialist
Angela@belair-edison.org


Sierra Armstrong
Home Ownership Specialist
Sierra@belair-edison.org


Belinda Ware
Office Manager
Belinda@belair-edison.org