Staff

Contact us at 410-485-8442 or our general email inbox.

Johnette Richardson
Executive Director
johnette@belair-edison.org

Florence Kreidler
Executive Assistant
florence@belair-edison.org

Kadija Hart
Director of Resource Development
kadija@belair-edison.org

Jordan Barry
Social Impact Measurement Specialist
jordan@belair-edison.org

Barbara Bivens
Front Desk Receptionist
barbara@belair-edison.org

John Watkins
Homeownership Specialist
darlene@belair-edison.org

Christina Delgado
Community Engagement Specialist
christina@belair-edison.org

Will Smith
Small Business Manager
will@belair-edison.org

Lekquan Young
Homeownership Assistant
darlene@belair-edison.org