Staff

Johnette Richardson
Executive Director
johnette@belair-edison.org

Florence Kreidler
Operations Director
florence@belair-edison.org

Kadija Hart
Resource Development Director
kadija@belair-edison.org

Christina Delgado
Community Development Manager
christina@belair-edison.org

Will Smith
Community Development Manager
will@belair-edison.org

Jordan Barry
Social Impact and Measurement Specialist
jordan@belair-edison.org

Denitra Braham
Homeownership & Financial Literacy Specialist Specialist
denitra@belair-edison.org

John Watkins
Homeownership & Real Estate Investment Manager
john@belair-edison.org

Sierra Armstrong
Homeownership & Financial Literacy Specialist
sierra@belair-edison.org

LeKquan Young
Homeownership Counseling Assistant
lekquan@belair-edison.org

Belinda Ware
Administrative Assistant
belinda@belair-edison.org